Tillbaka till partnerkampanjen Stäng
  1. Hem
  2. Om Verahill
  3. Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgrupp


Petra Segerdahl

VD
08-614 33 05
petra.segerdahl@verahill.se


Helena Kumblad

Processchef
08-614 33 06
helena.kumblad@verahill.se


Veronika Békefy

Jurist och kontorschef
08-614 33 01
veronika.bekefy@verahill.se


Sven Ackell

CFO
010-174 10 19
sven.ackell@klarahill.se


Therese Häägg

Affärsutvecklingschef
08-614 33 03
therese.haagg@verahill.se


Annika Wieselgren

Jurist och kontorschef
031-792 67 01
annika.wieselgren@verahill.se


Tomas Haderberg

Jurist och kontorschef
036-440 58 51
tomas.haderberg@verahill.se


Adam Nerell

IT Chef
08-614 33 89
adam.nerell@klarahill.se


Caroline Blomsten

Strategi- och utvecklingschef
0702-695 687
caroline.blomsten@verahill.se


Isak Selander

Jurist och kontorschef
040-625 20 04
isak.selander@verahill.se


Annette Strömberg

Marketing Manager
08-614 33 87
annette.stromberg@klarahill.se